Skip to content

Senior Staff

Check out the background of firms and investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

Duncan Advisor Resources Team

Brian Duncan, CFP®, CLU®

Chief Executive Officer

Direct Contact:

(800) 517-9901, x3102
Brian.Duncan@duncanar.com

Duncan Advisor Resources Team

Larry L. Qvistgaard, II

President, Chief Operations Officer Securities Division

Direct Contact:

(800) 517-9901, x2230
LarryQ@cambridgesecure.com

Sales Team- Brokerage General Agency

Check out the background of firms and investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

Duncan Advisor Resources Team

Alan Klein

Director, Independent Agencies for Life

Direct Contact:

(800) 517-9901, X2240
Alan.Klein@duncanar.com

Duncan Advisor Resources Team

Bill Adams, CLU®

Regional Director, Southeast Region: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Direct Contact:

(800) 517-9901, x2234
Bill.Adams@duncanar.com

Duncan Advisor Resources Team

Robb Stottlemyer

Director of Internal Sales – Quotes & Case Design

Direct Contact:

(800) 517-9901, x2206
Robb.Stottlemyer@duncanar.com

Duncan Advisor Resources Team

Ted Beach, CLU®, ChFC®

Regional Director, Ohio Valley Region: Kentucky, Ohio, Tennessee

Direct Contact:

(800) 517-9901, x2236
Ted.Beach@duncanar.com

Duncan Advisor Resources Team

Michael Helgeson

Internal Wholesaler

Direct Contact:

(800) 517-9901, x2233
Michael.Helgeson@duncanar.com

Duncan Advisor Resources Team

Frank Zoracki

Advanced Sales

Direct Contact:

(800) 517-9901, x2122
Frank.Zoracki@duncanar.com

Jeff Headshot

Jeff Levine, LIC®

Regional Director, Midwest Region Michigan, Northern Indiana

Direct Contact:

(800) 517-9901, x2229
Jeff.Levine@duncanar.com

Securities Division

Check out the background of firms and investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

Duncan Advisor Resources Team

John Driscoll

Branch Supervisor Associate

Direct Contact:

(800) 517-9901, x2242
John.Driscoll@duncanar.com

Duncan Advisor Resources Team

Greg Hicks

Operations Manager

Direct Contact:

(800) 517-9901, x2231
Greg.Hicks@duncanar.com

Duncan Advisor Resources Team

Catherine Lavoie

Compliance Specialist

Direct Contact:

(800) 517-9901, x2310
Catherine.Lavoie@duncanar.com

Operations- Brokerage General Agency

Check out the background of firms and investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

Case Management- Brokerage General Agency

Check out the background of firms and investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

Underwriting- Brokerage General Agency

Check out the background of firms and investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.