This content is restricted to Duncan Advisor Resource members. If you are an existing user, please log in.

Existing Users Log In
   
 

General Mailboxes

ContactUs@duncanar.com

Contracting@duncanar.com

Commissions@duncanar.com

PolicyownerService@duncanar.com


Management Team

Brian Duncan, CFP®, CLU®
Chief Executive Officer
E 2102
C 724.689.5767
brian.duncan@duncanar.com


Larry L. Qvistgaard, II
President, COO
E 2230
C 949.306.0060
larry.qvistgaard@duncanar.com


Christy Noel
Director, Financial Services Operations
E 2107
christy.noel@duncanar.com


Greg Hicks
Securities Operations Manager
E 2231
greg.hicks@duncanar.com


Securities Supervision

Edward E. Kavo, CLU, CFP
OSJ/Supervisor
E 3106
ekavo@duncangrp.com


Brian Maruschak
OSJ/Supervisor
E 2238
brian.maruschak@duncanar.com


Catherine Lavoie
Compliance Specialist
E 2310
catherine.lavoie@duncanar.com



 
 

Brokerage Sales Team

Robb Stottlemyer
Director, Internal Sales-Quotes & Case Design
E 2206
C 804.467.5673
robb.stottlemyer@duncanar.com


Alan Klein
Director
Independent Agencies for Life
E 2240
C 201.970.8448
alan.klein@duncanar.com


Regional Directors

Bill Adams, CLU®
Regional Director, Southeast Region
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
E 2234
C 704.962.2807
bill.adams@duncanar.com


Ted Beach, CLU®, ChFC®
Regional Director, Ohio Valley Region
Kentucky, Ohio, Tennessee
E 2236
C 513.252.4258
ted.beach@duncanar.com


Frank Zoracki
Regional Director, Northeast Region
Pennsylvania
E 2122
C 724.331.9691
frank.zoracki@duncanar.com


Marc Ruskin, ChFC®, CLU®, REBC®, RHU®
Policy Valuation Specialist
Indiana, Illinois
E 2239
C 480.221.1070
marc.ruskin@duncanar.com


 
 

Underwriting Team

Jonathan Theys
Underwriting Director
E 2116
jonathan.theys@duncanar.com


Samantha Murnane
Underwriting Specialist, Informals & Quick Quotes
E 2209
samantha.murnane@duncanar.com


Life New Business - Case Management

April Darnell, CLU®
Senior Case Manager
E 2339
april.darnell@duncanar.com


Becky Johnson
E 2011
Case Manager
becky.johnson@duncanar.com


Dawn Holleran
Case Manager
E 2100
dawn.holleran@duncanar.com


Melinda Cerciello
Case Manager
E 2113
melinda.cerciello@duncanar.com


Brokerage Operations

Amy Glenn
Licensing &Contracting Coordinator
E 2110
amy.glenn@duncanar.com


Geonette Novak
Licensing & Contracting Coordinator
E 2117
geonette.novak@duncanar.com


Andres Abreu
Commissions Specialist
E 2112
andres.abreu@duncanar.com


Eric Dillon
Brokerage Assistant
E 2124
eric.dillon@duncanar.com



 
♦ DRIVEN BY MUTUAL SUCCESS ♦
♦ INDEPENDENCE WITHOUT ISOLATION ♦
♦ EXPERIENCE NOT THEORY ♦